Details

Let the scent of fresh orchids engage your senses, and get 24 hour moisture for incredibly soft skin, with this hydrating body lotion. 

The Olay Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee you'll love Olay. But if for any reason you are unsatisfied with your Olay body product purchase, we'll give you your money back. Call toll-free 1-855-733-5383 for refund details. This offer is limited to one per household. Original receipts must be postmarked by June 30, 2014. 

Cards are issued by Citibank, N.A. pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc. and managed by Citi Prepaid Services. Cards will not have cash access and can be used everywhere Visa debit cards are accepted.

How to use

Smooth over your body to drench skin with rich moisture.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Isostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Orchis Morio Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter, Dimenthicone, Fragrance, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyethylene, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Behenyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylparaben, Methylparaben, Dimethiconol, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Glucoside, Stearic Acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Peg-100 Stearate, Disodium Edta, Sodium Hydroxide, Red 33, Green 3

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

No Text Review message

Détails

Éveillez vos sens avec le parfum d’orchidées fraîches et profitez d’une hydratation qui dure 24 heures pour une peau incroyablement douce avec cette lotion hydratante pour le corps. 

La garantie de remboursement de Olay

Nous vous garantissons que vous aimerez Olay. Mais si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous êtes insatisfaite de votre achat de produit pour le corps de Olay, nous vous rembourserons. Composez le numéro sans frais 1 855 733-5383 pour obtenir des détails sur le remboursement. Cette offre est limitée à une personne par foyer. Les reçus originaux doivent être reçus au plus tard le 30 juin 2014, le cachet de la poste faisant foi. 

Les cartes sont émises par Citibank, N.A. conformément à la licence de Visa U.S.A. Inc. et gérées par Citi Prepaid Services. Les cartes ne peuvent être échangées contre de l’argent comptant et peuvent être utilisées partout où les cartes de débit Visa sont acceptées.

Conseils d’utilisation

Appliquer sur le corps pour redonner à la peau une riche hydratation.

Ingrédients

Water/Eau, Glycerin, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Isostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Orchis Morio Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter, Dimenthicone, Fragrance, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyethylene, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Behenyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylparaben, Methylparaben, Dimethiconol, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Glucoside, Stearic Acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Peg-100 Stearate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Red 33, Green 3

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.