Olay Ultra Moisture Vanilla Indulgence Beauty Bar is specifically formulated to keep your skin softer and smoother than regular soap. With creamy lather and an indulgent sweet vanilla scent, it goes beyond cleansing, delivering Olay moisturizer to your skin while gently washing away dry, surface cells.

The Olay Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee you'll love Olay. But if for any reason you are unsatisfied with your Olay body product purchase, we'll give you your money back. Call toll-free 1-855-733-5383 for refund details. This offer is limited to one per household. Original receipts must be postmarked by June 30, 2016.

Cards are issued by Citibank, N.A. pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc. and managed by Citi Prepaid Services. Cards will not have cash access and can be used everywhere Visa debit cards are accepted.

How to use

Massage in circular motion on damp skin. Lather with suds. Simply rinse.


Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Paraffin, Sodium Cocoglyceryl Ether Sulfonate, Glycerin, Water/Eau, Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Magnesium Cocoate, Sodium Stearate, Coconut Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Cocoate, Fragrance/Parfum, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Magnesium Laurate, Lauric Acid, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Laurate, Tetrasodium Edta, Etidronic Acid, Peg-90m, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.

Additional information on fragrance components can be found by clicking here

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

No Text Review message

Détails

Le pain de beauté Ultra hydratant évasion vanille de Olay est conçu spécialement pour garder votre peau douce et lisse par rapport à un savon ordinaire. Grâce à une mousse onctueuse et un doux parfum sucré de vanille, il fait plus que nettoyer en procurant des hydratants Olay à la peau et en délogeant en douceur les cellules mortes à la surface.

La garantie de remboursement de Olay


Nous vous garantissons que vous aimerez Olay. Toutefois, si pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous êtes insatisfaite de votre achat de produit pour le corps de Olay, nous vous rembourserons. Composez le numéro sans frais 1 855 733-5383 pour obtenir des détails sur le remboursement. Cette offre est limitée à une personne par foyer. Les reçus originaux doivent être reçus au plus tard le 30 juin 2016, le cachet de la poste faisant foi.

Les cartes sont émises par Citibank N.A., conformément à la licence de Visa U.S.A. Inc., et gérées par Citi Prepaid Services. Les cartes ne sont pas échangeables contre de l'argent comptant et peuvent être utilisées partout où les cartes de débit Visa sont acceptées.

Conseils d’utilisation

Masser sur la peau mouillée en effectuant des mouvements circulaires. Faire mousser puis rincer.

Ingrédients

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Paraffin, Sodium Cocoglyceryl Ether Sulfonate, Glycerin, Water/Eau, Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Magnesium Cocoate, Sodium Stearate, Coconut Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Cocoate, Fragrance/Parfum, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Magnesium Laurate, Lauric Acid, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Laurate, Tetrasodium Edta, Etidronic Acid, Peg-90m, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.