Details

Regenerist advanced anti-aging facial cleansing brush deeply cleanses and effectively prepares the skin for your anti-aging routine. Just rub the Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser onto your skin and let the power of the Facial Cleansing Brush go to work. Each rotation deeply cleanses, leaving your face clean and primed for hydration. In fact, it preps skin for the rest of your anti- aging regimen by helping maximize effectiveness of ingredient penetration**. With 2 speeds, you can control how the cleansing brush treats your skin. Plus, it's water resistant, making it perfect for use in the shower. Over time you’ll notice skin that’s healthier and younger-looking.


System includes:

 2-speed rotating facial cleansing brush Water-resistant for convenient use in shower

 2 gentle cleansing brush Heads (refills available)


 **into skin’s surface vs. cream alone on un-cleansed skin

How To Use

Press brush head onto brush handle until it clicks into place. Dampen face and brush head lightly with water. Apply product to moistened face. Turn on brush and gently move around face for 60 seconds. Avoid contact with eyes. Rinse face and brush head with water. Replace brush head every 3 months or sooner if there is visible wear.

Ingredients

1 Facial Cleansing Brush, 2 Soft Bristle Brush Heads and 2 AA Batteries included.


Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4.44/5 (427)
  • Quality
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    4/5
  • Value
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    4/5
  • Skin feel
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    4/5
95% REVIEWERS RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM

Read All Reviews

Your Location:
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
21 April, 2020

easy

I am happy with this scrunner because it is easy to use, clean, and store. I just figuresd out how to change the batteries, and it is perfect again.

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on olay.com

Your Location:
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
20 March, 2020

Amazing.

I just bought this recently as an experiment because I really whether or not it worked. It was amazing. It thoroughly cleans off my makeup and made my face feel clean. I would definitely recommend it.

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on olay.com

Your Location:
Maui
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
27 February, 2020

Changed my skin

I’ve had this spin brush for 1 month and I haven’t had a break out and my Malasma is extremely reduced ! I’m extremely impressed!! This brush is not expensive I like how small it is I can go over my lids and under eyes because of it’s perfect size- get up go get this brush right now- I use it on my boyfriend too ( once a week) I use it everyday

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on olay.com

Détails

La brosse nettoyante pour le visage du système anti-âge avancé Regenerist nettoie en profondeur et prépare efficacement la peau à recevoir votre routine de soins anti-âge. Il suffit de frotter la peau avec l'exfoliant détoxifiant pour les pores Regenerist et de laisser la brosse nettoyante pour le visage faire son travail. Chaque rotation de la brosse nettoie en profondeur et laisse votre visage propre et prête à recevoir un soin hydratant. En fait, la brosse prépare la peau à recevoir d'autres soins anti-âge en favorisant une pénétration optimale des ingrédients**. Ses 2 vitesses vous permettent de contrôler l'action de la brosse nettoyante sur votre peau. De plus, elle est étanche et peut donc être utilisée sous la douche. Au fil du temps, votre peau aura une apparence plus saine et plus jeune.

** dans la surface de la peau, vs une crème utilisée seule sur une peau non nettoyée

L'appareil comprend :
Brosse nettoyante rotative à 2 vitesses pour le visage
Étanche pour un usage pratique sous la douche
Deux têtes-brosses à soies douces (recharges offertes)

Conseils d’utilisation

Insérer la tête-brosse dans le manche jusqu'à entendre un déclic. Humidifier légèrement la peau du visage et la tête-brosse avec de l'eau. Appliquer un nettoyant sur le visage humide. Démarrer la brosse nettoyante et passer la tête-brosse sur le visage pendant environ 60 secondes. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux. Rincer le visage et la tête- brosse à l'eau. Remplacer la tête-brosse tous les 3 mois ou plus tôt si les soies sont visiblement usées.

Ingrédients

Brosse nettoyante pour le visage, têtes-brosses â soies douces

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.