Details

The ultra lightweight, fragrance free formula delivers anti-aging Ingredients deep into skin’s surface and moisturizes to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles in just 2 weeks.

  • Skin is instantly hydrated and after just 5 days, skin is firmer looking.
  • Skin looks brighter and more radiant.

 Add to your skincare routine to:

  • Moisturize to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Exfoliate to aid in surface cell turnover
  • Hydrates to firm skin over time
  • Smooth skin’s texture
  • Fragrance free

Fast-absorbing. Non-greasy. Dermatologist tested. Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores). Suitable for normal, dry and combination skin.

Money Back Guarantee
Satisfaction guarantee
Try any of our skin care products from Olay Regenerist and we guarantee you will be happy — or Olay will refund your purchase price via a Visa® prepaid debit card.

Call toll-free from US or Canada 1-855-317-4203 for refund details. This offer is limited to one per name, household or address. Purchases must be of an Olay Regenerist moisturizer or cleanser, purchased in the United States or Canada. Mailed requests must include the original receipt. Refunds will be received within 4-6 weeks. Debit card expires after 6 months and is not redeemable for cash or for use at ATMs or gas pumps.

Cards are issued by Citibank, N.A. pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc. and managed by Citi Prepaid Services. Cards will not have cash access and can be used everywhere Visa debit cards are accepted.

How To Use

Using your fingertips, massage the serum on the face and neck in an upward circular motion, focusing on areas like the brow and jaw line. Use morning and night. For great anti-aging results, apply Regenerist micro-sculpting cream Fragrance-free after micro-sculpting serum Fragrance-free. Avoid contact with eyes.

Ingredients

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Sodium Hyaluronate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Carnosine, Allantoin, Dimethiconol, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-4, Laureth-7, Citric Acid, Peg-100 Stearate, Dmdm Hydantoin, Bht, Disodium Edta, Tin Oxide, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Titanium Dioxide, Mica

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4/5 (2)
  • Quality
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    5/5
  • Value
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    5/5
  • Skin feel
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    5/5
100% REVIEWERS RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM

Read All Reviews

AGE:
December
:
1979
Your Location:
Toronto
Quality
Secondary Rating
Secondary Rating
Value
Secondary Rating
Secondary Rating
Skin feel
Secondary Rating
Secondary Rating
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
17 November, 2015

Exactly what my skin needed

Finally a serum that covers all of my problems. I know it's not advertised as a dark spots eliminator, but it definitely got rid of several years of sun damage by living in California and Florida. I also love your night. Serum repair. These two products are gold to me. I bought the eye serum. Next I'm going to try the spot treatment Thank you

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
17 August, 2012

Details

La formule ultra légère et non parfumée procure des ingrédients anti-âge pour hydrater en profondeur la surface de la peau et atténuer l’apparence des rides et des ridules en seulement 2 semaines.


  • La peau est hydratée instantanément en seulement 5 jours et paraît plus ferme.
  • La peau paraît plus lumineuse et plus éclatante.

 Ajoutez ce produit à votre routine de soins de la peau :

  • Pour hydrater votre peau et atténuer l’apparence des rides et des ridules
  • Pour exfolier la peau pour aider à régénérer les cellules à la surface de la peau
  • Pour hydrater la peau pour la raffermir au fil du temps
  • Pour lisser la texture de la peau
  • Non parfumé

Pénètre rapidement. Non gras. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Non comédogène (n’obstrue par les pores). Peut être utilisé pour les peaux normales, sèches et mixtes.


Garantie de remboursement


Satisfaction garantie


Essayez l’un de nos produits de soin de peau de Olay Regenerist et nous vous garantissons que vous en serez enchanté — ou Olay vous remboursera votre prix d'achat en vous offrant une carte de  débit prépayée VisaMD.


Appelez sans frais des États-Unis ou du Canada le 1-855-317-4203 pour obtenir plus de détails sur le remboursement. Limite d'une carte par nom, ménage ou adresse.Valable sur un hydratant ou un nettoyant Regenerist de Olay acheté au Canada ou aux États-Unis. Les demandes acheminées par la poste doivent être accompagnées du reçu original. Le remboursement sera livré dans un délai de 4 à 6 semaines. La carte expire 6 mois après sa date d’émission; carte non échangeable contre un montant en argent ni utilisable dans les guichets automatiques ou les distributeurs d'essence.


Les cartes sont émises par Citibank, N.A. sous réserve d’une licence de Visa U.S.A. Inc. et administrées par Citi Prepaid Services. Les cartes ne peuvent être utilisées pour des avances de fonds et peuvent être présentées là où les cartes de débit Visa sont acceptées.

Instructions d'application

Du bout des doigts, appliquer une petite quantité de crème en massant par mouvements circulaires vers le haut, en insistant sur les zones qui en ont le plus besoin, telles la ligne des sourcils et le long de la mâchoire. Utiliser matin et soir ou remplacer par un hydratant Regenerist de Olay avec FPS pour la routine du matin. Comme pour tout produit de soins du visage, éviter le contact direct avec les yeux. En cas de contact, les rincer à grande eau.

Ingrédients

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Sodium Hyaluronate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Carnosine, Allantoin, Dimethiconol, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-4, Laureth-7, Citric Acid, Peg-100 Stearate, Dmdm Hydantoin, Bht, Disodium Edta, Tin Oxide, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Titanium Dioxide, Mica

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.