S’wipe away the day. Get skin freshness you can see and feel—anytime, any place.

Use these wipes whenever you need a fresh and swift cleansing:
  • Cottony-soft cleansing pockets lift away dirt and makeup
  • Light Olay moisture and Vitamin E leave skin feeling clean, soft and smooth
  • Cleanses and softens in one easy step

How To Use

Peel label open. Use every morning and/or evening to remove dirt and make-up from your face, neck and around the eye area. Dispose of used cloth in the trash (do not flush). Reseal the pack to keep that freshness inside!


Water/Eau, Glycerin, Dimenthicone, Dimethiconol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polysorbate 20, Hexylene Glycol, Acrylates/Vinyl Isodecanoate Crosspolymer, Disodium Edta, Dmdm Hydantoin, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance/Parfum, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

No Text Review message

Détails

Balayez la journée en un clin d’œil. Obtenez une fraîcheur de peau que vous pouvez voir et ressentir, en tout temps, partout.


Utilisez ces lingettes peu importe quand vous avez besoin d’un nettoyage rafraîchissant et rapide

  • Coussinets nettoyants doux comme le coton délogeant la saleté et le maquillage
  • Hydratant léger de Olay et vitamine E laissant la peau propre, lisse et douce
  • Nettoie et lisse en une étape facile

Conseils d’utilisation

Soulever l’étiquette pour ouvrir. Utiliser matin et/ou soir pour enlever la saleté et le maquillage sur le visage, le cou et le contour des yeux. Jeter la lingette à la poubelle (et non dans les toilettes). Refermer l’emballage pour que les lingettes restent fraîches!

Ingrédients

Water/Eau, Glycerin, Dimenthicone, Dimethiconol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polysorbate 20, Hexylene Glycol, Acrylates/Vinyl Isodecanoate Crosspolymer, Disodium EDTA, Dmdm Hydantoin, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance/Parfum, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.