Details

Breakthrough Whip moisturizer delivers powerful skincare with a light as air finish

Broad Spectrum SPF 25 moisturizing formula with Vitamins C & E for visibly healthy skin

Made with Active Rush Technology that transforms from cream to liquid on skin for instant absorption

Weightless formula leaves skin feeling soft & smooth with a matte finish

Immediately leaves a breathable feel without compromising potency

How It Works

Ten years in the making, this breakthrough weightless Whip formula is light as air without compromising the potency. This innovative moisturizer, with Active Rush Technology, transforms from cream to liquid on contact, flash absorbing and delivering a rush of nourishing ingredients and hydration that lasts all day. Its hold-and-release delivery system holds 1000x its weight in hydration and active ingredients. When this Whip moisturizer is applied to your skin, it instantly releases the powerful hydration and actives for immediate absorption.

How To Use

Smooth evenly over your entire cleansed face and neck every morning. As with all facial skin care products, avoid getting into your eyes. If contact occurs, rinse with water.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Avobenzone 3.0%, Homosalate 8.0%, Octisalate 4.0%, Octocrylene 5.0%
Inactive Ingredients: Water, Tapioca Starch, Glycerin, Niacinamide*, Dimethicone, Panthenol**, Tocopheryl Acetate***, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate^, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract^^, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Stearyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Behenyl Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, PEG-100 Stearate, Fragrance, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, BHT, Disodium EDTA, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid

*Vitamin B3, **Pro-Vitamin B5, ***Vitamin E, ^Vitamin C, ^^Green Tea

Additional information on fragrance components can be found by clicking here

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

Détails

Cet hydratant fouetté révolutionnaire est un soin puissant au fini léger comme l'air.

Formule hydratante à base de vitamines C et E et dotée d'un écran solaire à large spectre FPS 25 pour révéler une peau d'apparence saine

Dotée de la technologie Active Rush qui transforme le produit d'une consistance crémeuse à une consistance liquide pour permettre une absorption instantanée.

Sa formule éthérée rend la peau douce et lisse et laisse un fini matifié.

Elle procure une sensation aérée dès l'application sans pour autant compromettre sa puissance.

Comment il agit

Résultat de 10 ans de recherche et de développement, cette formule fouettée révolutionnaire est légère comme l'air, mais rien ne compromet sa puissance. Cet hydratant innovant, doté de la technologie Active Rush, se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide pour une absorption éclair et fournit une vague d'ingrédients revitalisants et une hydratation qui dure toute la journée. Son système de diffusion variable permet de contenir 1000 fois son poids en hydratation et en ingrédients actifs. Lorsque cet hydratant fouetté est appliqué sur votre peau, il libère instantanément une puissante hydratation et des ingrédients actifs pour permettre une absorption immédiate.

Conseils d’utilisation

Appliquer uniformément matin et soir sur le visage et le cou bien nettoyés. Comme pour tout autre produit de soins du visage, éviter tout contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, les rincer à l’eau.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients actifs : Avobenzone à 3,0 %, homosalate à 8,0 %, octisalate à 4,0 %, octocrylène à 5,0 %.
Ingrédients inactifs : eau, fécule de tapioca, glycérine, niacinamide*, diméthicone, panthénol**, acétate de tocophéryle***, phosphate d'ascorbyl de sodium^, extrait foliaire de Camellia sinensis^^, fécule de polyacrylate de sodium, alcool stéarylique, caprylyl glycol, alcool béhénylique, 1,2-hexanediol, phénoxyéthanol, alcool cétylique, diméthiconol, stéarate de PEG-100, parfum, polyméthylsilsesquioxane, glucoside cétéarylique, alcool cétéarylique, BHT, EDTA disodique, acide stéarique, acide palmitique.

*vitamine B3, **pro-vitamine B5, ***vitamine E, ^vitamine C, ^^thé vert

Pour des renseignements supplémentaires sur les composants odoriférants, cliquez ici

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4.22/5 (152)
40% des auteurs d’avis ont recommandé cet article

Lire tous les avis

Votre emplacement:
Mississauga,Ontario Canada
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
23/10/2019

Age defying cream

Very good product. Inalways recommend it to my friends.

OUI, JE RECOMMANDE CE PRODUIT!

Initialement publié sur olay.ca

Votre emplacement:
North Bay, ON
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
21/10/2016

Definite younger looking eyes!

I'm really glad that I had the opportunity to try out the Olay Eyes Pro-Retinol Eye Treatment. The results gave been amazing and it will continue to be part of my daily routine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Initialement publié sur olay.ca

Votre emplacement:
Limoges, ON
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
21/10/2016

All I can say is wow!

I got to try the Olay Eyes Pro-Retinol Eye treatment and I was very sceptic of what this product would actually do but I have to say I really love it because you can clearly see a big difference in the look of my wrinkles. This eye treatment really helped with my deep wrinkles who are now not as visible. I would totally recommend this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Initialement publié sur olay.ca