Olay Whips

Showing Products
  • Change To Grid View Change To List View
Loading more records..
  • OLAY REGENERIST WHIP FACE MOISTURIZER 1.7 OZ.

    Olay Regenerist Whip delivers powerful wrinkle results without heaviness. This breakthrough facial moisturizer transforms from cream to liquid on contact for fast absorption and a breathable feel. Formulated with advanced Amino-Peptide Complex II, this anti-aging moisturizer actively hydrates to improve elasticity and firm skin for a lifted look while diminishing the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Skin is left with a smooth, matte and shine-free finish that doesn’t feel sticky or greasy. The light as air finish makes this moisturizer the perfect primer to help makeup set and stay throughout the day.

  • OLAY LUMINOUS WHIP FACE MOISTURIZER 1.7 OZ.

    Olay Luminous Whip delivers lasting radiance without the shine. This breakthrough facial moisturizer transforms from cream to liquid on contact for fast absorption and a breathable feel. You’ll see skin that’s smooth, matte and shine-free. Formulated with key tone and pore perfecting ingredients, this brightening moisturizer actively hydrates to even skin tone and minimize the appearance of pores. Skin is left with a smooth, matte and shine-free finish that doesn’t feel sticky or greasy. The light as air finish makes this moisturizer the perfect primer to help makeup set and stay throughout the day.

  • OLAY TOTAL EFFECTS WHIP FACE MOISTURIZER 1.7 OZ.

    Olay Total Effects Whip delivers ultimate nourishment without the weight. This breakthrough facial moisturizer transforms from cream to liquid on contact for fast absorption and a breathable feel. You’ll see skin that’s smooth, matte and shine-free. Formulated with Vitamins C and E, this nourishing moisturizer delivers 7 benefits in one: actively replenishes nourishing moisture, evens skin tone appearance, enhances brightness, visibly smooths fine lines, minimizes the look of pores, restores firmness and visibly reduces dark spots. Skin is left with a smooth, matte and shine-free finish that doesn’t feel sticky or greasy. The light as air finish makes this moisturizer the perfect primer to help makeup set and stay throughout the day.

  • OLAY LUMINOUS WHIP FACE MOISTURIZER SPF 25 1.7 OZ.

    Olay Luminous Whip delivers lasting radiance without the shine. This breakthrough facial moisturizer transforms from cream to liquid on contact for fast absorption and a breathable feel. You’ll see skin that’s smooth, matte and shine-free. Formulated with key tone and pore perfecting ingredients, this SPF 25 moisturizer actively hydrates to even skin tone and minimize the appearance of pores. Skin is left with a smooth, matte and shine-free finish that doesn’t feel sticky or greasy. The light as air finish makes this moisturizer the perfect primer to help makeup set and stay throughout the day.

  • OLAY REGENERIST WHIP FACE MOISTURIZER SPF 25 1.7 OZ.

    Olay Regenerist Whip delivers powerful wrinkle results without heaviness. This breakthrough facial moisturizer transforms from cream to liquid on contact for fast absorption and a breathable feel. Formulated with advanced Amino-Peptide Complex II, this SPF 25 moisturizer actively hydrates to improve elasticity and firm skin for a lifted look while diminishing the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Skin is left with a smooth, matte and shine-free finish that doesn’t feel sticky or greasy. The light as air finish makes this moisturizer the perfect primer to help makeup set and stay throughout the day.

  • OLAY TOTAL EFFECTS WHIP FACE MOISTURIZER SPF 25 1.7 OZ.

    Olay Total Effects Whip delivers ultimate nourishment without the weight. This breakthrough facial moisturizer transforms from cream to liquid on contact for fast absorption and a breathable feel. You’ll see skin that’s smooth, matte and shine-free. Formulated with Vitamins C and E, this SPF 25 moisturizer delivers 7 benefits in one: actively replenishes nourishing moisture, evens skin tone appearance, enhances brightness, visibly smooths fine lines, minimizes the look of pores, restores firmness and visibly reduces dark spots. Skin is left with a smooth, matte and shine-free finish that doesn’t feel sticky or greasy. The light as air finish makes this moisturizer the perfect primer to help makeup set and stay throughout the day.

Loading

Olay Whips

Montrer produits
  • Change To Grid View Change To List View
Loading more records..
  • HYDRATANT FOUETTÉ POUR LE VISAGE REGENERIST WHIP DE OLAY 50 ML (1,7 OZ LIQ.)

    Le fouetté Regenerist Whip de Olay libère un soin anti-rides puissant sans lourdeur. Cet hydratant révolutionnaire pour le visage se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide au contact de la peau pour une absorption rapide et une sensation aérée. Grâce à son complexe II avancé d'amino-peptides, cet hydratant anti-âge hydrate activement de manière à améliorer l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau pour un visage modelé, tout en atténuant l'apparence des rides et des ridules. La peau affiche un fini lisse, matifié et sans brillance qui n'est ni collant ni huileux au toucher. Grâce à son fini léger comme l'air, cet hydratant constitue une base idéale pour un maquillage de tenue longue durée.

  • HYDRATANT FOUETTÉ LUMINOUS WHIP POUR LE VISAGE DE OLAY 50 ML (1,7 OZ LIQ.)

    Le fouetté Luminous Whip de Olay procure un éclat durable sans brillance. Cet hydratant révolutionnaire pour le visage se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide au contact de la peau pour une absorption rapide et une sensation aérée. Vous remarquerez une peau lisse, matifiée et sans brillance. Formulé à base d'ingrédients tonifiants et perfecteurs de teint, cet hydratant illuminateur hydrate intensément pour uniformiser le teint et minimiser l'apparence des pores. La peau affiche un fini lisse, matifié et sans brillance qui n'est ni collant ni huileux au toucher. Grâce à son fini léger comme l'air, cet hydratant constitue une base idéale pour un maquillage de tenue longue durée.

  • HYDRATANT FOUETTÉ POUR LE VISAGE TOTAL EFFECTS WHIP DE OLAY AVEC FPS 25 50 ML (1,7 OZ)

    Le fouetté Total Effects Whip de Olay libère un soin revitalisant suprême sans lourdeur. Cet hydratant révolutionnaire pour le visage se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide pour permettre une absorption rapide et une sensation aérée. Vous remarquerez une peau lisse, matifiée et sans brillance. Formulé à base de vitamines C et E, cet hydratant revitalisant avec FPS 25 libère sept bienfaits dans une seule formule : renouvelle activement l’hydratation, unifie le teint, ravive l'éclat, atténue visiblement l’apparence des rides et des ridules, minimise l’apparence des pores, raffermit et atténue visiblement les taches brunes. La peau affiche un fini lisse, matifié et sans brillance qui n'est ni collant ni graisseux. Grâce à son fini léger comme l'air, cet hydratant constitue une base idéale pour un maquillage de tenue longue durée.

  • HYDRATANT FOUETTÉ POUR LE VISAGE TOTAL EFFECTS WHIP DE OLAY 50 ML (1,7 OZ)

    Le fouetté Total Effects Whip de Olay libère un soin revitalisant suprême sans lourdeur. Cet hydratant révolutionnaire pour le visage se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide pour permettre une absorption rapide et une sensation aérée. Vous remarquerez une peau lisse, matifiée et sans brillance. Formulé à base de vitamines C et E, cet hydratant revitalisant libère sept bienfaits dans une seule formule : renouvelle activement l’hydratation, unifie le teint, ravive l'éclat, atténue visiblement l’apparence des rides et des ridules, minimise l’apparence des pores, raffermit et atténue visiblement les taches brunes. La peau affiche un fini lisse, matifié et sans brillance qui n'est ni collant ni graisseux. Grâce à son fini léger comme l'air, cet hydratant constitue une base idéale pour un maquillage de tenue longue durée.

  • HYDRATANT FOUETTÉ POUR LE VISAGE REGENERIST WHIP DE OLAY AVEC FPS 25 50 ML (1,7 OZ LIQ.)

    Le fouetté Regenerist Whip de Olay libère un soin anti-rides puissant sans lourdeur. Cet hydratant révolutionnaire pour le visage se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide au contact de la peau pour une absorption rapide et une sensation aérée. Grâce à son complexe II avancé d'amino-peptides, cet hydratant anti-âge avec FPS 25 hydrate activement de manière à améliorer l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau pour un visage modelé, tout en atténuant l'apparence des rides et des ridules. La peau affiche un fini lisse, matifié et sans brillance qui n'est ni collant ni huileux au toucher. Grâce à son fini léger comme l'air, cet hydratant constitue une base idéale pour un maquillage de tenue longue durée.

  • HYDRATANT FOUETTÉ POUR LE VISAGE LUMINOUS WHIP DE OLAY AVEC FPS 25 50 ML (1,7 OZ LIQ.)

    Le fouetté Luminous Whip de Olay procure un éclat durable sans brillance. Cet hydratant révolutionnaire pour le visage se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide au contact de la peau pour une absorption rapide et une sensation aérée. Vous remarquerez une peau lisse, matifiée et sans brillance. Formulé à base d'ingrédients tonifiants et perfecteurs de teint, cet hydratant avec FPS 25 hydrate activement de manière à uniformiser le teint et minimiser l'apparence des pores. La peau affiche un fini lisse, matifié et sans brillance qui n'est ni collant ni huileux au toucher. Grâce à son fini léger comme l'air, cet hydratant constitue une base idéale pour un maquillage de tenue longue durée.

Loading