Details

Breakthrough Whip moisturizer delivers powerful skincare with a light as air finish

Brightening formula evens skin tone & minimizes appearance of pores

Made with Active Rush Technology that transforms from cream to liquid on skin for instant absorption

Weightless formula leaves skin feeling soft & smooth with a matte finish

Immediately leaves a breathable feel without compromising potency

How It Works

Ten years in the making, this breakthrough weightless Whip formula is light as air without compromising the potency. This innovative moisturizer, with Active Rush Technology, transforms from cream to liquid on contact, flash absorbing and delivering a rush of brightening ingredients and hydration that lasts all day. Its hold-and-release delivery system holds 1000x its weight in hydration and active ingredients. When this Whip moisturizer is applied to your skin, it instantly releases the powerful hydration and actives for immediate absorption.

How To Use

Smooth evenly over your entire cleansed face and neck morning and night. As with all facial skincare products, avoid getting into your eyes. If contact occurs, rinse with water.

Ingredients

Water, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Glycerin, Niacinamide*, Isohexadecane, Isopropyl Isostearate, Panthenol**, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract***, Dimethicone, Stearyl Alcohol, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Inositol, Behenyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Peg-100 Stearate, Fragrance, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Bht, Disodium Edta, Zinc Gluconate, Magnesiumaspartate, Copper Gluconate.

*Vitamin B3, **Pro-Vitamin B5, ***Green Tea

Additional information on fragrance components can be found by clicking here

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4/5 (1)
0% REVIEWERS RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM

Read All Reviews

Your Location:
bangkok
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
21 November, 2014

This product rocks

Highly recommended for everyone. Have been using it for many years and very satisfied.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Détails

Cet hydratant fouetté révolutionnaire est un soin puissant au fini léger comme l'air.

Sa formule illuminatrice unifie le teint et atténue l'apparence des pores.

Doté de la technologie Active Rush, il se transforme d'une consistance crémeuse à une consistance liquide pour une absorption instantanée au contact de la peau.

Sa formule éthérée rend la peau douce et lisse et laisse un fini matifié.

Elle procure une sensation aérée dès l'application sans pour autant compromettre sa puissance.

Comment il agit

Résultat de dix ans de recherche et de développement, cette formule fouettée révolutionnaire est légère comme l'air, mais rien ne compromet sa puissance. Cet hydratant innovant, doté de la technologie Active Rush, se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide pour une absorption éclair et fournit une vague d'ingrédients illuminateurs de teint et une hydratation qui dure toute la journée. Son système de diffusion variable permet de contenir 1000 fois son poids en hydratation et en ingrédients actifs. Lorsque cet hydratant fouetté est appliqué sur votre peau, il libère instantanément une puissante hydratation et des ingrédients actifs pour permettre une absorption immédiate.

Conseils d’utilisation

Appliquer uniformément matin et soir sur le visage et le cou bien nettoyés. Comme pour tout autre produit de soins du visage, éviter tout contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, les rincer à l’eau.

Ingrédients

Eau, vinyle diméthicone / polymère croisé de méthicone Silsesquioxane, glycérine, niacinamide*, isohexadécane, isostate isopropylique, panthénol**, extrait foliaire de Camellia Sinensis***, diméthicone, alcool stéarylique, amidon de polyacrylate de sodium, alcool cétylique, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, phénoxyéthanol, inositol, alcool béhénylique, diméthiconol, stéarate de PEG-100, parfum, cétéaryl glucoside, alcool cétéarylique, acide stéarique, acide palmitique, BHT, EDTA disodique, gluconate de zinc, magnésiumaspartate, gluconate de cuivre.

*Vitamine B3, **pro-vitamine B5, ***thé vert

Pour des renseignements supplémentaires sur les composants odoriférants, cliquez ici

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4.5/5 (120)
  • Quality
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    5/5
  • Valeur
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    5/5
  • Skin Feel
    Secondary Rating
    Secondary Rating
    4.75/5
100% des auteurs d’avis ont recommandé cet article

Lire tous les avis

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
12/11/2018

The same facial cream especially suitable for dryer skin. An expensive yet a good product for wrinkles around the eyes and lower neck. But changes don't occur really soon. Packaging is great and it feels heavy. I would recommend this as a night cream.

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
12/11/2018

Great consistency, doesn't leave residue. Helps keep my skin smooth and without wrinkles. It also seems to work as sunblock too! Smells great. Super light compared to others I've tried. Would definitely buy again and again. huge fan. I recommend it to everyone

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
12/11/2018

This is my go to moisturizer. It works great for my sensitive skin and it has spf so 2 in 1!! Love a multi tasking product! Product is not greasy, sinks right into skin and very hydrating.