Details

Turn shower time into a luxurious experience that lasts with Olay Fresh Outlast Purifying Birch Water & Lavender Body Wash. Its hydrating formula is infused with the purifying scent of birch water and lavender, wrapping skin in a craveable fragrance and leaving skin more hydrated than regular bar soap. This refreshing body wash is designed to work with your skin’s natural pH. It also contains mild cleansers that allow you to cleanse and refresh skin vs. regular bar soap.

How to use

Lather with puff & rinse.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Sodium Benzoate, Glycol Distearate, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Blue 1, Red 33

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4/5 (5)
60% REVIEWERS RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM

Read All Reviews

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
07 September, 2018

Body wash

Only body wash I use I hope it never gets discontinued

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on pgeveryday.ca

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
25 June, 2018

Me

Love this product. Will definitely purchase this product again!

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on pgeveryday.ca

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
07 December, 2017

Very refreshingly smooth

This body wash smells so fresh and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth. I love all the ribbons blends.

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on pgeveryday.ca

Détails

Faites de l’heure de la douche une expérience somptueuse de longue durée grâce au nettoyant pour le corps Olay Fresh Outlast à la sève de bouleau pure et à la lavande. Sa formule hydratante est enrichie du parfum purifiant de sève de bouleau pure et de lavande, enveloppe votre peau d’un parfum irrésistible et la laisse plus hydratée qu’un pain de savon ordinaire. Ce nettoyant pour le corps rafraîchissant est conçu pour agir conjointement avec le pH naturel de votre peau. Il contient aussi de doux nettoyants qui vous permettent de nettoyer et de rafraîchir votre peau comparativement à un pain de savon ordinaire.

Conseils d’utilisation

À l’aide d’une houppette, faire mousser puis rincer.

Ingrédients

Water/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance/Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Glycol Distearate, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Blue 1, Red 33

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4.75/5 (4)
100% des auteurs d’avis ont recommandé cet article

Lire tous les avis

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
21/06/2018

mme

très bon produit un peut plus cher mais il en vaut la peine

OUI, JE RECOMMANDE CE PRODUIT!

Initialement publié sur pgeveryday.ca

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
23/12/2017

Satisfait

J’adore l’odeur et ma peau est plus douce après l’utilisation

OUI, JE RECOMMANDE CE PRODUIT!

Initialement publié sur pgeveryday.ca

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
05/11/2017

Mon savon

J'utilise seulement le nettoyant pour le corps en crème. ma peau est douce et mon mari adore me caresser, mais je ne trouve plus celui avec l'huile au amandes ?

OUI, JE RECOMMANDE CE PRODUIT!

Initialement publié sur pgeveryday.ca