Details

Regenerist Night Resurfacing Elixir’s exfoliating formula, with Glycolic Acid, hydrates to give you tauter skin after the first use.

Add to your skincare routine to:

  • Gently resurface skin
  • Tighten skin surface and reduce the appearance of fine lines
  • Hydrate to prevent over-dryness

Oil-Free. Fragrance-Free. Dermatologist Tested.

Money Back Guarantee
Satisfaction guarantee
Try any of our skin care products from Olay Regenerist and we guarantee you will be happy — or Olay will refund your purchase price via a Visa® prepaid debit card.

Call toll-free from US or Canada 1-855-317-4203 for refund details. This offer is limited to one per name, household or address. Purchases must be of an Olay Regenerist moisturizer or cleanser, purchased in the United States or Canada. Mailed requests must include the original receipt. Refunds will be received within 4-6 weeks. Debit card expires after 6 months and is not redeemable for cash or for use at ATMs or gas pumps.

Cards are issued by Citibank, N.A. pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc. and managed by Citi Prepaid Services. Cards will not have cash access and can be used everywhere Visa debit cards are accepted.

How To Use

Each night, after cleansing your face and neck, apply a thin, even layer of Regenerist Night Resurfacing Elixir. Allow up to 5 minutes for absorption. This product is designed to be used alone and can replace your current nighttime facial moisturizer. In the morning, wash your face and apply a Regenerist moisturizer with UV protection (SPF 15 or higher). It’s important to use a sunscreen while using the Night Resurfacing Elixir because the alpha-hydroxy Acid may make your skin more sensitive to the sun. To minimize the risk of sunburn, apply a sunscreen daily and up to a week after you stop using the product.

Ingredients

WATER, GLYCERIN, GLYCOLIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL*, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4**, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT***, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN, PEG-100 STEARATE, CELLULOSE, XANTHAN GUM, CELLULOSE GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, IRON OXIDES. * PRO-VITAMIN B5, **AMINO-PEPTIDE, ***GREEN TEA

Additional information on fragrance components can be found by clicking here

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4/5 (1)

Read All Reviews

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
17 June, 2011

Détails

La formule exfoliante du sérum restructurant de nuit Regenerist, avec acide glycolique, hydrate la peau pour lui donner une apparence plus ferme après la première utilisation.


Intégrez-la à votre routine de soins de la peau pour :

  • Restructure la peau en douceur
  • Raffermit la surface de la peau et atténue l’apparence des rides et des ridules
  • Hydrate pour prévenir le dessèchement

Non gras. Non parfumé. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique.


Garantie de remboursement


Satisfaction garantie


Essayez n’importe lequel de nos produits Olay Regenerist et nous garantissons votre satisfaction, ou Olay remboursera le prix de votre achat sur une carte de débit prépayée VisaMD.


Composez le numéro sans frais aux É.-U. ou au Canada 1 855 317-4203 pour obtenir des détails sur le remboursement. Une seule offre par nom, ménage ou adresse. Les produits achetés aux États-Unis ou au Canada doivent comprendre un hydratant ou un nettoyant Regenerist de Olay. Les demandes envoyées par la poste doivent inclure le reçu original. Veuillez prévoir de 4 à 6 semaines pour recevoir les remboursements. Les cartes de débit expirent après six mois et ne sont pas échangeables contre de l’argent ni utilisables dans les guichets automatiques ou les pompes à essence.


Les cartes sont émises par Citibank, N.A. conformément à la licence de Visa U.S.A. Inc. et gérées par Citi Prepaid Services. Les cartes ne peuvent être échangées contre de l’argent comptant et peuvent être utilisées partout où les cartes de débit Visa sont acceptées.

Conseils d’utilisation

Chaque soir après avoir nettoyé la peau, appliquer uniformément le sérum restructurant de nuit Regenerist. Laisser pénétrer jusqu’à 5 minutes pour une absorption complète. Ce produit est conçu pour être utilisé seul et peut remplacer votre hydratant de nuit pour le visage habituel. Chaque matin, se nettoyer le visage avant d’appliquer un hydratant avec protection UV (écran solaire FPS 15 ou plus élevé) Regenerist. L’utilisation d’un écran solaire est importante pendant l’utilisation du sérum restructurant de nuit Regenerist, car il contient un acide alpha-hydroxyle qui peut rendre la peau plus sensible au soleil. Pour minimiser le risque de coup de soleil, appliquer un écran solaire tous les jours et jusqu’à une semaine après la fin de l’utilisation du produit.

Ingrédients

Water/Eau, Glycerin, Glycolic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Hydoxyethylcellulose, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol*, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4†, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract§, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Allatoin, Peg-100 Stearate, Cellulose, gomme xanthane, carboxyméthylcellulose, Benzyl Alcohol, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Iron Oxides. * Provitamine B5, †Amino-peptide, §Thé vert

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
5/5 (1)
100% des auteurs d’avis ont recommandé cet article

Lire tous les avis

Votre emplacement:
Calgary
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
09/09/2018

Do you still make this?

I LOVE this product. This is the gentlest AHA exfoliant I have ever used. I use it once per week, and my skin is so glowy and plump! I have been using this for years and I can honestly say it's why my skin looks so good. I can't use scrubs or microdermabrasion products because they are too harsh for me. I'm having trouble finding it in stores lately. Has it been discontinued?

OUI, JE RECOMMANDE CE PRODUIT!

Initialement publié sur olay.ca

Olay

The Olay Team 10/09/2018

We did discontinue our Regenerist Night Resurfacing Elixer back in 2015, but we recommend checking out our Regenerist Night Recovery Cream for a similar silky smooth skin feel!