Details

Breakthrough Whip moisturizer delivers powerful skincare with a light as air finish

Anti-aging formula, with Broad Spectrum SPF 25, reduces the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles without heaviness

Made with Active Rush Technology that transforms from cream to liquid on skin for instant absorption

Weightless formula leaves skin feeling soft & smooth with a matte finish

Immediately leaves a breathable feel without compromising potency

How It Works

Ten years in the making, this breakthrough weightless Whip formula is light as air without compromising the potency. This innovative moisturizer, with Active Rush Technology, transforms from cream to liquid on contact, flash absorbing and delivering a rush of anti-aging ingredients and hydration that lasts all day. Its hold-and-release delivery system holds 1000x its weight in hydration and active ingredients. When this Whip moisturizer is applied to your skin, it instantly releases the powerful hydration and actives for immediate absorption.

How To Use

Smooth evenly over your entire cleansed face and neck every morning. As with all facial skincare products, avoid getting into your eyes. If contact occurs, rinse with water.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Avobenzone 3.0%, Homosalate 8.0%, Octisalate 4.0%, Octocrylene 5.0%
Inactive Ingredients: Water, Tapioca Starch, Glycerin, Niacinamide*, Dimethicone, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4**, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol***, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Stearyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Behenyl Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, PEG-100 Stearate, Fragrance, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Fruit Extract, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid.

*Vitamin B3, **Amino-Peptide, ***Pro-Vitamin B5

Additional information on fragrance components can be found by clicking here

Ratings and Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4.3/5 (197)
91% REVIEWERS RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM

Read All Reviews

AGE:
9
:
1939
Your Location:
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
16 November, 2018

I just enjoy using Olay products.

I just love all of Olay products I choose to use.Snookey

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on olay.com

AGE:
12
:
1987
Your Location:
Boston, MA
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
29 April, 2018

Amazing

Firstly i received the product as a free sample for giving my opinions about the olay eyes pro retinol eye treatment. I have used the sample and found them amazingly effective. The product was smooth and gentle on my skin. I spoke with many of friends and distributed samples to them and they loved it too.

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on olay.com

AGE:
12
:
1985
Your Location:
South Carolina
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
13 April, 2018

8644123961

Im amazed at how quick and effective this Olay Eyes PRO-RETINOL EYE TREATMENT works. Under my eyes in just a few days of daily use has regained its youth and fine lines are vanishing. Im so happy I tried this because now I will always keep it in my home. It works and feels great on your skin.

YES, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Originally posted on olay.com

Détails

Cet hydratant fouetté révolutionnaire est un soin puissant au fini léger comme l'air.

Sa formule anti-âge dotée d'un écran solaire à large spectre FPS 25 atténue l’apparence des rides et des ridules sans lourdeur.

Doté de la technologie Active Rush, il se transforme d'une consistance crémeuse à une consistance liquide pour une absorption instantanée au contact de la peau.

Sa formule éthérée rend la peau douce et lisse et laisse un fini matifié.

Elle procure une sensation aérée dès l'application sans pour autant compromettre sa puissance.

Comment il agit

Résultat de dix ans de recherche et de développement, cette formule fouettée révolutionnaire est légère comme l'air, mais rien ne compromet sa puissance. Cet hydratant innovant, doté de la technologie Active Rush, se transforme instantanément d'une consistance crémeuse à liquide pour une absorption éclair, et procure une vague d'ingrédients anti-âge de même qu'une hydratation qui dure toute la journée. Son système de diffusion variable permet de contenir 1000 fois son poids en hydratation et en ingrédients actifs. Lorsque cet hydratant fouetté est appliqué sur votre peau, il libère instantanément une puissante hydratation et des ingrédients actifs pour permettre une absorption immédiate.

Conseils d’utilisation

Appliquer uniformément matin et soir sur le visage et le cou bien nettoyés. Comme pour tout autre produit de soins du visage, éviter tout contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, les rincer à l’eau.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients actifs : Avobenzone à 3,0 %, homosalate à 8,0 %, octisalate à 4,0 %, octocrylène à 5,0 %
Ingrédients inactifs : Eau, fécule de tapioca, glycérine, niacinamide*, diméthicone, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4**, hyaluronate de sodium, panthénol***, amidon de polyacrylate de sodium, alcool stéarylique, caprylylglycol, alcool béhénylique, 1,2-hexanediol, phénoxyéthanol, alcool cétylique, diméthiconol, stéarate de PEG-100, parfum, polyméthylsilsesquioxane, extrait de fruit de Ceratonia Siliqua (caroube), glucoside cétéarylique, alcool cétéarylique, EDTA disodique, acide stéarique, acide palmitique.

*Vitamine B3, **amino-peptide, ***pro-vitamine B5

Pour des renseignements supplémentaires sur les composants odoriférants, cliquez ici

Cotes et évaluations

Cette zone permet aux consommateurs comme vous de partager leurs opinions et leurs commentaires. Olay n’émet aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude de ces déclarations ou des affirmations sur les produits formulées ici et ne cautionne aucune des opinions exprimées par l’évaluateur.