SHOP

Showing Products
  • Change To Grid View Change To List View
Loading more records..
  • Olay Serums Pressed Serum Stick Cooling Hydration 13.5 g

    Olay Serums Pressed Serum Stick Cooling Hydration 13.5 g

    We think this is pretty cool. All the beautiful benefits of a super-hydrating serum in a unique, easy-to-apply stick form. Use our Cooling Serum Stick before your moisturizer and makeup routine. It glides on easily, instantly giving your skin potent hydration, leaving it cool, refreshed and radiant. Our formula is super-concentrated with moisture-trapping ingredients. Vitamin B3 helps your skin retain moisture, while Cactus Water contains electrolytes and antioxidants that gently cool and soothe your skin. And with its glide-on-the-go form, you can take this Serum Stick with you anywhere, so you can get that glow wherever you go.

  • Olay Serums Pressed Serum Stick Refreshing 13.5 g

    Olay Serums Pressed Serum Stick Refreshing 13.5 g

    Hit “Refresh” on your skincare routine. Discover all the benefits of a super-hydrating serum in a unique, easy-to-apply stick form. Use our Refreshing Serum Stick before your moisturizer and makeup routine. It glides on easily, instantly giving your skin potent hydration, leaving it refreshed, revitalized and radiant. Our formula is super-concentrated with moisture-trapping ingredients. Vitamin B3 helps your skin retain moisture to keep it seriously hydrated. Sake Kasu, known for containing amino acids and antioxidants, helps invigorate your skin. And with our Serum Stick’s glide-on-the-go form, you can take it with you anywhere, so you can get that glow wherever you go.

  • Olay Serums Pressed Serum Stick Brightening 13.5 g

    Olay Serums Pressed Serum Stick Brightening 13.5 g

    Let us help brighten your day. All the beautiful benefits of a super-hydrating serum in a unique, easy-to-apply stick form. Use our Brightening Serum Stick before your moisturizer and makeup routine. It glides on easily, instantly giving your skin potent hydration, leaving it radiant, refreshed and revitalized. It’s super-concentrated with hydrating ingredients, plus Vitamin B3 and Vitamin C. Vitamin B3 helps your skin retain moisture to keep it seriously hydrated, while Vitamin C has naturally-occurring antioxidants that brighten tone and support skin’s moisture barrier. With its glide-on-the-go form, you can take this Serum Stick with you anywhere, so you can get that brighter glow wherever you go.

Loading

Serums

Montrer produits
  • Change To Grid View Change To List View
Loading more records..
  • Bâton de sérum pressé hydratant vivifiant avec vitamine B3 + eau de cactus, 13,5 g

    Nous pensons que c’est vraiment génial. Tous ces merveilleux bienfaits d’un sérum super hydratant en un format en bâton unique et facile à appliquer. Utilisez notre bâton de sérum vivifiant avant votre hydratant et votre routine de maquillage. Il s’applique facilement afin d’offrir instantanément à votre peau une hydratation puissante pour la laisser vivifiée, rafraîchie et éclatante. Notre formule est super concentrée et contient des ingrédients qui emprisonnent l’hydratation. La vitamine B3 aide votre peau à retenir l’hydratation tandis que l’eau de cactus contient des électrolytes et des antioxydants qui rafraîchissent et apaisent doucement votre peau. Et grâce à son format à utiliser quand vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez apporter ce bâton de sérum partout afin d’être éclatante où que vous alliez.

  • Bâton de sérum pressé éclaircissant avec vitamine B3 + vitamine C, 13,5 g

    Laissez-nous vous aider à illuminer votre journée. Tous ces merveilleux bienfaits d’un sérum super hydratant en un format en bâton unique et facile à appliquer. Utilisez notre bâton de sérum éclaircissant avant votre hydratant et votre routine de maquillage. Il s’applique facilement afin d’offrir instantanément à votre peau une hydratation puissante pour la laisser radieuse, rafraîchie et revitalisée. Il est super concentré et contient des ingrédients hydratants, en plus de vitamine B3 et de vitamine C. La vitamine B3 aide votre peau à retenir l’hydratation afin de la maintenir agréablement hydratée, alors que la vitamine C contient des antioxydants naturels qui illuminent le teint et soutiennent la barrière d’hydratation de la peau. Grâce à son format à utiliser quand vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez apporter ce bâton de sérum partout afin d’être plus éclatante où que vous alliez.

  • Bâton de sérum pressé rafraîchissant avec vitamine B3 + sake kasu, 13,5 g


    Ajoutez « rafraîchissement » à votre routine de soins de la peau. Découvrez tous les bienfaits d’un sérum super hydratant en un format en bâton unique et facile à appliquer. Utilisez notre bâton de sérum rafraîchissant avant votre hydratant et votre routine de maquillage. Il s’applique facilement afin d’offrir instantanément à votre peau une hydratation puissante pour la laisser rafraîchie, revitalisée et radieuse. Notre formule est super concentrée et contient des ingrédients qui emprisonnent l’hydratation. La vitamine B3 aide votre peau à retenir l’hydratation afin de la maintenir agréablement hydratée. Le sake kasu, reconnu pour contenir des acides aminés et des antioxydants, aide à raviver votre peau. De plus, grâce à notre bâton de sérum dans un format à utiliser quand vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez l’apporter partout afin d’être éclatante où que vous alliez.

Loading