Skip to main content
Awarded

AWARDED.

TRUSTED.

PROVEN.

BRIGHTENS.

BRIGHTENS.

Our proprietary formula, with Vitamin B3 + Retinoid complex, delivers visible improvements in fine lines & wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores. Plus it hydrates for 24 hours!

“The Best Retinol Cream”

Glamour 2020 Beauty Awards

“Fine-Line Fighter”

Wome’s Health 2019 ‘Game Changer’ Awards

“Best Overall Night Cream”

Good Housekeeping

MOISTURIZES.

MOISTURIZES.

Olay Regenerist’s formula is designed to deliver moisture 10 layers deep into the skin’s surface to reveal the skin you love to flaunt for years to come. Infused with Vitamin B3, Amino-Peptides, Hyaluronic Acid and Antioxidants for ultimate penetration, this moisture-binding formula instantly hydrates to improve elasticity and firm for a lifted look.

“400% better than creams 18 times the price”

Good Housekeeping

“This drugstore anti-aging face cream has thousands hooked”

InStyle

“Best Anti Ager”

Shape 2018 Beauty Awards

IMPROVES

IMPROVES.

Our innovative Active Rush Technology features a unique three-dimensional structure that transforms from cream to liquid on skin to deliver potent ingredients and sun protection in an ultra-lightweight form. Formulated with advanced Amino-Peptide Complex II, this SPF 25 moisturizer actively hydrates to improve elasticity and firm skin for a lifted look, while diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

“Most Innovative Product Launches”

 in the ESSENCE 2018 Best in Black Beauty Awards

“Best Sunscreen for Oily Skin”

in the Women's Health 2019 Healthy Skin Awards

PROTECTS

PROTECTS.

Formulated with our advanced Amino-Peptide Complex II, this SPF 40 moisturizer actively hydrates to improve your skin’s elasticity and firms your skin for a lifted look. We’ve added innovative SolaSheer Technology to moisturize and nourish your skin while protecting it against harmful UVA/UVB rays.

“Best Skin Care Products”

PEOPLE Beauty Awards

HYDRATES

HYDRATES.

We’ve crafted this Deep Hydration Serum with niacinamide and hyaluronic acid to penetrate your skin’s surface and quench dryness from within. One single drop has the power to visibly renew one million skin cells.

“One of the best under-$30 options out there”

InStyle

Mass brand of the year

“Mass Brand of the Year”

WWD’s 2018 Beauty Inc Awards

“Name a more iconic beauty brand than Olay, we’ll wait”

Byrdie

Skip to main content
PRIMÉ

PRIMÉ.

FIABLE.

ÉPROUVÉ.

ILLUMINE.

ILLUMINE.

Notre formule brevetée, enrichie de vitamine B3 + complexe de rétinoïdes, procure une amélioration visible des rides et des ridules, de la douceur, de l’éclat, de la fermeté, des taches brunes et des pores. De plus, elle hydrate pendant 24 heures!

“La meilleure crème au rétinol”

Beauty Awards 2020 de Glamour

“Éliminateur de ridules”

'Game Changer' Awards 2019 de Women's Health

“Meilleure crème de nuit dans l’ensemble ”

Good Housekeeping

HYDRATE.

HYDRATE.

La formule Olay Regenerist est conçue pour libérer les ingrédients hydratants à l’intérieur de 10 couches de la surface de la peau afin de révéler une peau que vous aimerez mettre en valeur pendant plusieurs années à venir. Infusée de vitamine B3, d’amino-peptides, d’acide hyaluronique et d’antioxydants pour une pénétration suprême, cette formule hydratante hydrate instantanément la peau pour en améliorer l’élasticité et la fermeté afin de lui donner une apparence plus lisse.

“400 % mieux que les crèmes 18 fois plus coûteuses”

Good Housekeeping

“Cette crème faciale anti-âge offerte à la pharmacie a accroché des milliers de personnes”

InStyle

“La meilleure solution anti-âge”

Beauty Awards 2018 de Shape

AMÉLIORE.

AMÉLIORE.

Notre technologie innovante Active Rush est dotée d’une structure tridimensionnelle unique qui passe d’un état crémeux à liquide sur la peau afin de libérer des ingrédients puissants et une protection solaire sous une forme ultralégère. Enrichi du complexe d’amino-peptides avancé II, cet hydratant avec FPS 25 hydrate activement pour améliorer l’élasticité et la fermeté de la peau afin de lui procurer une apparence plus lisse, tout en réduisant l’apparence des rides et des ridules.

“Lancements de produits les plus novateurs”

 dans les Best in Black Beauty Awards 2018 de ESSENCE

“Meilleur écran solaire pour la peau grasse”

dans les Healthy Skin Awards 2019 de Women’s Health

PROTÈGE.

PROTÈGE.

Enrichi de notre complexe d’amino-peptides avancé II, cet hydratant avec FPS 40 hydrate activement pour améliorer l’élasticité et la fermeté de la peau afin de lui procurer une apparence plus lisse. Nous avons intégré la technologie SolaSheer novatrice qui hydrate et nourrit votre peau tout en la protégeant contre les rayons UVA/UVB nocifs.

“Meilleurs produits de soins de la peau”

Beauty Awards de PEOPLE

HYDRATE.

HYDRATE.

Nous avons conçu ce sérum hydratation en profondeur avec niacinamide et acide hyaluronique pour pénétrer la surface de votre peau et la désaltérer depuis l’intérieur. Une seule goutte a le pouvoir de renouveler visiblement un million de cellules de la peau.

“Un des meilleurs produits à moins de 30 $ sur le marché ”

InStyle

“La marque de grande diffusion de l’année”

“La marque de grande diffusion de l’année”

Beauty Inc Awards 2018 de WWD

“Nommez une marque de beauté plus emblématique que Olay. Allez-y, osez.”

Byrdie